TABC Certification & Alcohol Safety Training Courses

Utah Alcohol Certification

Learn to serve alcohol in Utah.
Take the alcohol server training course online.

Alcohol Safety Institute of America offers Utah Department of Human Services approved Alcohol Server Training. Click to enroll, complete the course and print your temporary certificate while we mail you the original Beverage Server Training certificate within 5 business days.

Utah Alcohol Certification

Utah Alcohol Certification
Course Provided by: 360Training. In association with:
Utah State Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health.

E.A.S.Y Off Premise

This course provides you with the necessary knowledge and techniques needed to be a responsible seller of alcohol.

Enroll Now

Improving Your Tips, Tips on Getting Larger Tips!

Learn to get better tips in the service industry of Utah

Enroll Now

Additional Information

  • Getting a Utah alcohol server training certificate through our web-based alcohol safety training course takes about 3 hours to complete.

  • Students who register and pass the course will be certified for three years.

  • You will have 2 attempts to pass the final exam and you must score 70% to pass. If you don't, you'll have to take the course over again (free of charge). But don't worry, you'll do just fine.

  • If you lose your certificate, call us and we will email you your temporary certificate for proof.

Need Help?
Call Us Toll-free
1-877-251-4387