Arkansas Alcohol Server Training Certification
Learn to serve alcohol in Arkansas.
Get your Arkansas Alcohol Server license online.
Alcohol Safety Institute of America makes getting an alcohol server certification in Arkansas as easy as 1 2 3. Click to enroll, complete the course and print your temporary certificate while we mail you the original alcohol server license within 7 business days.
Course Provided by: 360Training.
In association with: Arkansas Liquor Control Board
Getting certified with the Arkansas Liquor Control Board through our web-based alcohol safety training course takes about 3 hours to complete.
You will have 2 attempts to pass the final exam and you must score 70% to pass. If you don't, you'll have to take the course over again (free of charge). But don't worry, you'll do just fine.
If you loose your certificate, call us and we will have your certificate re-issued.
Improving Your Tips, Tips on Getting Larger Tips!
Learn to get better tips in the service industry of Arkansas